• Home
  • Directory
  • Popular
  • Authors
  • Series
  • Chelsea Quinn Yarbro read online free
  • Chelsea Quinn Yarbro is one of only two women ever to be named Grand Master, at the World Horror Convention (2003). She was given the Living Legend Award from the International Horror Guild at World Fantasy Con in 2006 (first woman to receive it). In 2009, she received the Lifetime Achievement Award from the Horror Writers Assn. at their convention in Burbank CA. She is the recipient of the Fine Foundation Award for Literary Achievement (1993) and (along with Fred Saberhagen) was awarded the Knightly Order of the Brasov Citadel by the Transylvanian Society of Dracula in 1997. In 1995 Yarbro was the only novelist guest of the Romanian government for the First World Dracula Congress, sponsored by the Transylvanian Society of Dracula, the Romanian Bureau of Tourism and the Romanian Ministry of Culture. She has been nominated for the Edgar, World Fantasy, and Bram Stoker Awards and was the first female president of the Horror Writers Association. Her manuscripts are being archived at Bowling Green University. Yarbro is one of the first women to have made a successful and long career writing modern supernatural fiction.
  • Madelaine de Montalia
    (Madelaine de Montalia,book 2) In the Face of Death
    Atta Olivia Clemens
    (Atta Olivia Clemens,book 1) A Flame in Byzantium
    (Atta Olivia Clemens,book 2) Crusader's Torch
    (Saint-Germain,book 2) The Palace
    (Saint-Germain,book 3) Blood Games