• Home
  • Directory
  • Popular
  • Authors
  • Series
  • Charlaine Harris read online free
  • Charlaine Harris (born November 25, 1951) is a New York Times bestselling author who has been writing mysteries for over twenty years. She was born and raised in the Mississippi River Delta area of the United States. She now lives in southern Arkansas with her husband and three children.Though her early works consisted largely of poems about ghosts and, later, teenage angst, she began writing plays when she attended Rhodes College in Memphis, Tennessee. She began to write books a few years later. Her later books have been in the urban fantasy genre.
  • Lily Bard
    (Lily Bard,book 1) Shakespeare's Landlord
    (Lily Bard,book 2) Shakespeare's Champion
    (Lily Bard,book 3) Shakespeare's Christmas
    (Lily Bard,book 4) Shakespeare's Trollop
    (Lily Bard,book 5) Shakespeare's Counselor
    Harper Connelly Series
    (Harper Connelly Series,book 1) Grave Sight
    (Harper Connelly Series,book 2) Grave Surprise
    (Harper Connelly Series,book 3) An Ice Cold Grave
    (Harper Connelly Series,book 4) Grave Secret
    Aurora Teagarden Series
    (Aurora Teagarden Series,book 1) Real Murders
    (Aurora Teagarden Series,book 2) A Bone to Pick
    (Aurora Teagarden Series,book 3) Three Bedrooms One Corpse
    (Aurora Teagarden Series,book 4) The Julius House
    (Aurora Teagarden Series,book 5) Dead Over Heels
    (Aurora Teagarden Series,book 6) A Fool and His Honey
    (Aurora Teagarden Series,book 7) Last Scene Alive
    (Aurora Teagarden Series,book 8) Poppy Done to Death
    Southern Vampire Series
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 1) Dead Until Dark
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 2) Living Dead in Dallas
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 3) Club Dead
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 4) Dead to the World
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 5) Dead as a Doornail
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 6) Definitely Dead
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 7) All Together Dead
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 8) From Dead to Worse
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 9) Dead and Gone
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 10) Dead in the Family
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 11) Dead Reckoning
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 12) Deadlocked
    (Southern Vampire Series,book 13) Dead Ever After