• Home
  • Directory
  • Popular
  • Authors
  • Series
  • Brian Lumley read online free
  • Brian Lumley was born near Newcastle. In 22 years as a Military Policeman he served in many of the Cold War hotspots, including Berlin, as well as Cyprus in partition days. He reached the rank of Sergeant-Major before retiring to Devon to write full-time, and his work was first published in 1970. The vampire series, 'Necroscope', has been translated into ten languages and sold over a million copies worldwide.

    He was awarded the World Fantasy Life Achievement Award in 2010.
  • Vampire World Series
    (Vampire World Series,book 1) Blood Brothers
    (Vampire World Series,book 2) The Last Aerie
    (Vampire World Series,book 3) Bloodwars
    Titus Crow
    (Titus Crow,book 1) The Burrowers Beneath
    Psychomech Series
    (Psychomech Series,book 1) Psychomech
    (Psychomech Series,book 2) Psychosphere
    (Psychomech Series,book 3) Psychamok
    (Necroscope,book 1) Necroscope
    (Necroscope,book 2) Necroscope II Wamphyri!
    (Necroscope,book 3) Necroscope III The Source
    (Necroscope,book 4) Necroscope IV Deadspeak
    (Necroscope,book 5) Necroscope V Deadspawn