• Home
  • Directory
  • Popular
  • Authors
  • Series
  • Angie Sage read online free
  • Angie Sage is the author of the Septimus Heap series which includes Magyk, Flyte, Physik, Queste, Syren, and Darke. She is also the illustrator and/or writer of many children's books, and is the new writer of the Araminta Spook series.
    Angie Sage grew up in Thames Valley, London and Kent. Her father was a publisher. He would bring home blank books that she could fill with pictures and stories. Sage first studied medicine, but changed her mind and went to Art School in Leicester. There she studied Graphic Design and Illustration. She began illustrating books after college. Then she progressed to writing children stories, including toddler books and chapter books. Her first novel was Septimus Heap: Magyk.
  • The Septimus Heap Series
    (The Septimus Heap Series,book 1) Magyk
    (The Septimus Heap Series,book 2) Flyte
    (The Septimus Heap Series,book 3) Physik
    (The Septimus Heap Series,book 4) Queste
    (The Septimus Heap Series,book 5) Syren
    (The Septimus Heap Series,book 6) Darke
    (The Septimus Heap Series,book 7) Fyre
    The Araminta Spookie Series
    (The Araminta Spookie Series,book 1) My Haunted House
    (The Araminta Spookie Series,book 2) The Sword in the Grotto
    (The Araminta Spookie Series,book 3) Frognapped
    (The Araminta Spookie Series,book 4) Vampire Brat
    (The Araminta Spookie Series,book 5) Ghostsitters